+86-731-89578196 [email protected]
AEM Deposition
  • News & Events
  •  
  • Sputtering Targets News
  • Target Bonding News
  • Evaporation Materials News
  • Evaporation Sources News
  • Substrates & Wafers News
  • Crytstal News
  • Powder News
  • Yttrium Aluminium Garnet (YAG) Crystal Video

    views, 2021/01/22
    YAG Crystal https://www.aemdeposition.com/laser-crystal/undoped-yttrium-aluminum-garnet.html
    Details are as follows:
    Yttrium Aluminium Garnet (YAG) Crystal
    Brand: AEM Deposition
    Orientation: <111>
    Size: 60 mm diameter x 95 mm length
     
    Related products:
    Semiconductor Crystal https://www.aemdeposition.com/semiconductor-crystal/
    Scintillation Crystal https://www.aemdeposition.com/scintillation-crystal/
    Photoelectric Crystal https://www.aemdeposition.com/photoelectric-crystal/
    Infrared Crystal https://www.aemdeposition.com/infrared-crystal/
    Laser Crystal https://www.aemdeposition.com/laser-crystal/
    Nonlinear Optical Crystal https://www.aemdeposition.com/nonlinear-optical-crystal/
     
    Follow us:
    YouTube:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFymREHkpVYY_ONN159tDGw
    Twitter:  https://twitter.com/aemdeposition
    Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/11419144/admin/
    LATEST NEWS