86-0731-89578196 [email protected]
AEM Deposition
  • NEWS & EVENTS
  •  
  • Sputtering Targets News
  • Target Bonding News
  • Evaporation Materials News
  • Evaporation Sources News
  • Substrates & Wafers News
  • Powder News
  • Boron Nitride Boat Video


    Boron Nitride Boat https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/boron-nitride-bn-crucible.html
    Details as follows:
    Boron Nitride Boat (BN)
    Brand: AEM Deposition
    Purity: 99.7%
    L x W x H: 110 x 6.0 x 4.0 mm
    Cavity size: L x W x H 40 x 4.0 x 2.0 mm
     
    Applications
    - Crucibles for crystal growth
    - Insulators for high-temperature furnace
    - Use for sintering and melting alloy, ceramics etc. materials
     
    Related products:
    Alumina Crucible https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/aluminum-oxide-al2o3-crucible.html
    Magnesium Oxide Crucible https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/magnesium-oxide-mgo-crucibles.html
    Quartz Crucible https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/quartz-sio2-crucible.html
    Tantalum Crucible https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/tantalum-ta-crucible.html
    Molybdenum Crucible https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/molybdenum-mo-crucible.html
    Graphite Crucible https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/graphite-c-crucible.html
    Tungsten Crucible https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/tungsten-w-crucible.html
    Platinum Crucible https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/platinum-pt-crucibles.html
    Copper Crucible https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/copper-cu-crucible.html
    Boron Nitride Crucible https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/boron-nitride-bn-crucible.html
    Pyrolytic Boron Nitride Crucible https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/pyrolytic-boron-nitride-pbn-crucibles.html
    Intermetallic Crucible https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/intermetallic-crucible.html
    Zirconia Mortars & Pestles https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/zirconia-mortars-pestles.html
    Agate Mortars & Pestles https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/agate-mortars-pestles.html
    Alumina Mortars & Pestles https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/alumina-mortar-pestles.html
     
     
    Follow us:
    YouTube:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFymREHkpVYY_ONN159tDGw
    Twitter:  https://twitter.com/aemdeposition
    Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/11419144/admin/
    LATEST NEWS