+86-731-89578196 [email protected]
AEM Deposition
  • News & Events
  •  
  • Sputtering Targets News
  • Target Bonding News
  • Evaporation Materials News
  • Evaporation Sources News
  • Substrates & Wafers News
  • Crytstal News
  • Powder News
  • Graphite Crucible (C) Video

    Graphite Crucible  https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/graphite-c-crucible.html
    Details as follows:
    Graphite Crucible
    Brand: AEM Deposition
    Top OD: 50 mm, Top ID: 40 mm
    Bottom OD: 36 mm, Height: 25 mm
    Wall Thickness: 5 mm
    Angleo: 15    Volume: 40 cc
     
    Applications
    - Furnaces and high heat processes
    - Chemical analysis
    - Melt metals
    - Laboratory uses
     
    Related products:
    Alumina Crucible https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/aluminum-oxide-al2o3-crucible.html
    Magnesium Oxide Crucible https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/magnesium-oxide-mgo-crucibles.html
    Quartz Crucible https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/quartz-sio2-crucible.html
    Tantalum Crucible https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/tantalum-ta-crucible.html
    Molybdenum Crucible https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/molybdenum-mo-crucible.html
    Graphite Crucible https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/graphite-c-crucible.html
    Tungsten Crucible https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/tungsten-w-crucible.html
    Platinum Crucible https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/platinum-pt-crucibles.html
    Copper Crucible https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/copper-cu-crucible.html
    Boron Nitride Crucible https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/boron-nitride-bn-crucible.html
    Pyrolytic Boron Nitride Crucible https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/pyrolytic-boron-nitride-pbn-crucibles.html
    Intermetallic Crucible https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/intermetallic-crucible.html
    Zirconia Mortars & Pestles https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/zirconia-mortars-pestles.html
    Agate Mortars & Pestles https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/agate-mortars-pestles.html
    Alumina Mortars & Pestles https://www.aemdeposition.com/crucible/alumina-mortar-pestles.html
     
     
    Follow us:
    YouTube:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFymREHkpVYY_ONN159tDGw
    Twitter:  https://twitter.com/aemdeposition
    Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/11419144/admin/
    LATEST NEWS